Skip to content

Extortion and fraud on the internet- scam

March 29, 2017

Mike Hepworth, Basil Botha, Raul Sanabria, Rick Brown, Latin American Mineral, Inc.

I went to Iraq and risked my life on the behalf of these four individuals, I spent all the money I had and even did not have body guards and other security measures to seek oil and gas fields on behalf of these people.
When they felt the costs were too high they wanted out since they do not understand the oil business, I told them I will repay them even though I was not obligated but they demanded all the money otherwise they would invent stories and smear me on the internet.

Do not trust any of these individuals. If you need to see additional details on this including a video please see:
http://www.dooid.me/wildivine

These individuals have no shame and will invent false things and put them on the internet unless you pay them extortion fees.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

